

DECLARATION OF OFFICIAL 2011 GENERAL LOCAL ELECTION RESULTS

Pursuant to Section 136.(2)(a) of the *Local Government Act* I, Lynn Ketch, Chief Election Officer, do hereby declare elected:

PHIL KENT

who received the highest number of valid votes for the office of MAYOR;

and that pursuant to Section 136.(2)(b) of the *Local Government Act* I, Lynn Ketch, Chief Election Officer, do hereby declare elected:

MARTIN BARKER
MICHELLE BELL
TOM DUNCAN
SHARON JACKSON
MICHELLE STAPLES
JOE THORNE

who received the highest number of valid votes for the office of COUNCILLOR.

Dated this 23rd day of November 2011 at 1:45 p.m.

Lynn Ketch

Chief Election Officer

