City Directory

City Hall
200 Craig Street
Duncan, BC V9L 1W3
Phone: 250.746.6126
Fax: 250.746.6129
duncan@duncan.ca
Fire Department
468 Duncan Street
P.O. Box 155,
Duncan, BC V9L 3X3
Emergency Phone: 911
Non-Emergency: 250.746.5211
Public Works
1091 Marchmont Street
Duncan, BC V9L 2M8
Phone: 250.746.5321
Fax: 250.746.5898
public@duncan.ca
Public Works After Hours Contact
Emergency Phone: 911
After Hours Phone: 250.746.7192
Elected Official  Contact
Mayor Phil Kent mayor@duncan.ca
Councillor Bell mbell@duncan.ca
Councillor Bruce rbruce@duncan.ca
Councillor Duncan tomduncan@duncan.ca
Councillor Horgan jhorgan@duncan.ca
Councillor Jackson sjackson@duncan.ca
Councillor Staples mstaples@duncan.ca
Staff Name Contact
Chief Administrative Officer Peter de Verteuil, CPA, CGA peter@duncan.ca
Director of Corporate Services Paige MacWilliam, BA, MPA paige@duncan.ca
Director of Finance Talitha Soldera, CPA, CGA talitha@duncan.ca
Director of Public Works
and Development Services
Lucas Pitts, MESc, PMP, P. Eng lucas@duncan.ca 
Manager of Financial Services Bernice Crossman, CPA, CGA bernice@duncan.ca
Corporate Services Coordinator Allison Boyd allison@duncan.ca 
Building Inspector David Hewetson david@duncan.ca
Manager of Planning Michelle Geneau, MPLAN michelle@duncan.ca
Bylaw Enforcement Supervisor Garry Kerr garry@duncan.ca
Operations Manager Len Thew thew@duncan.ca
Duncan Fire Chief Mike McKinlay chief@duncan.ca